DSC_0612-Modify©andyparant.comDSC_0612-Modify©andyparant.com
©DSC_0612-Modify©andyparant.com|Andy Parant

Welcome to Val d'Isère

At an elevation of 1,850 metres, Val d’Isère with its outstanding ski area invites you to enjoy a change of scenery. Succumb to the charm of this typical mountain village and let us guide you in a crazy adventure on 300 km of slopes covering an elevation range of 1,900 metres.

The resort’s geographical location and contours offer you a heavenly setting for the countless winter activities available, whether you’re a seasoned athlete, enjoy a new challenge, or are just looking for a feel-good getaway.

After a fabulous day on our slopes, you’ll enjoy the warmth and authenticity of the village centre with its narrow streets lined with little restaurants, bars and shops. The ideal balance for a holiday that lives up to your dreams.

Val d'Isère In winter

 

At this world-class skiing destination boasting more than 300 km of slopes, wintersports fans will find what they’re looking for. The village is renowned for its natural beauty and its breathtaking scenery of snow-covered mountains. Besides skiing, there are plenty of other activities available, such as paragliding, exploring the summits, hurtling down the slopes on a snowmobile, or swimming in the heated waters of the pool complex… With all these fun activities, sports and alternative pursuits, you could be in for an unexpected holiday experience, to make lots of everlasting memories!

Val d'Isère In summer

A wonderful summer awaits you in the heart of our mountains with a whole programme of culinary delights, adrenalin thrills, a good dose of fun pursuits and sports activities and a spot of relaxation, all with an authentic touch! Far from the crowds, in exceptional natural surroundings, you’ll truly recharge your batteries. Come and experience our village and its people, its events, facilities and activities, and go exploring the area around it, to really get away from it all.

Organise your stay in Val d'Isère

Keen to preserve its spirit of authenticity, Val d’Isère promises you the real thing when it comes to the mountain experience.

The Col de l'Iseran is closed until further notice (exceptional snow conditions). Access for summer skiing is open. The Col de l'Iseran is closed until further notice (exceptional snow conditions). Access for summer skiing is open.
☀️Summer season: June 29th to September 1st, 2024 ❄️ Winter season: November 30th, 2024 to May 4th, 2025
Publicité PlayStation
Close

Magnifique vue en hauteur du village de Val d'Isère et son domaine en hiverDsc 0612 Modifier©andyparant.com
©Magnifique vue en hauteur du village de Val d'Isère et son domaine en hiver|Andy Parant

Bienvenue à Val d'Isère

Situés à plus de 1850m d’altitude, Val d’Isère et son domaine skiable d’excellence vous invitent au dépaysement. Tombez sous le charme de son village typique de haute-montagne et laissez-vous guider dans une aventure folle à travers avec ses 300 km de pistes sur plus de 1900 mètres de dénivelé.

Sa situation géographique et ses reliefs vous offrent, dans un cadre idyllique de nombreuses ou d’innombrables options en termes d’activités hiver pour les plus sportifs, en quête de nouveaux challenges et pour ceux à la recherche d’une pause bien-être.

Après une journée éclatante sur nos pistes, retrouvez son cœur de village convivial et authentique, ses ruelles bordées de petits restaurants, bars et boutiques. L’équilibre parfait pour un séjour à la hauteur de vos rêves.

Val d'Isère En hiver

Destination de ski de renommée mondiale avec son domaine skiable de plus de 300 km de pistes, les amateurs de glisse y trouveront leur bonheur. Le village est réputé pour sa beauté naturelle avec ses montagnes enneigées qui offrent un paysage spectaculaire. Il existe également de nombreuses activités à faire en dehors du ski, voler en parapente, randonner sur les sommets, dévaler les pentes en motoneiges ou encore nager dans les bassins d’eau chaude de la piscine… tant d’activités ludiques, sportives, insolites, et amusantes risquent de bouleverser votre séjour pour partager de beaux moments inoubliables !

Val d'Isère En été

Un bel été en perspective se dessine au beau milieu de nos montagnes avec au programme, beaucoup de gourmandises, quelques sensations fortes, une bonne dose de fun et de sport, un peu de relaxation et une touche d’authenticité ! C’est loin des foules et au cœur de cette nature exceptionnelle que vous pourrez vous ressourcer. Retrouvez le village, ses habitants, ses évènements, ses infrastructures et ses activités et rayonnez aux alentours pour vous couper du monde le temps d’une balade.

J'organise mon séjour à Val d'Isère

Val d’Isère tient à garder son esprit authentique et pionnier et à vous faire vivre la vraie expérience de la montagne.

Le Col de l'Iseran est ouvert   Le Col de l'Iseran est ouvert  
☀️Saison été : 29 juin au 1er septembre 2024 ❄️Saison hiver : 30 novembre 2024 au 4 mai 2025
Publicité PlayStation
Fermer