Looking for news
03
April 2020
03
April 2020

This year, Val d’Isère has chosen to support the Petits Princes Association. For every seat sold at one of our children’s shows, Val d’Isère Tourisme will donate 1€ to the Petits Princes Association offering support for seriously ill children.

In association with our label Famille Plus, Petits Princes Association helps children and teens who are suffering from serious illness such as cancer, leukemia and genetic disorders to see their dream come true.

By living out their passion and dream, the children find new energy to help them beat their illness.

The Associations’ actions are not limited to just one dream. In association with 150 hospitals throughout France, a child may live out several dreams according to the rhythm pf their treatment or hospital stays.

As a child’s illness has an impact on all the family, parents and siblings often get to join in the child’s dream experience.

 

 

Since 1987, 7400 dreams have been made possible.

  Every day a new dream comes true.

  www.petitsprinces.com

Recherchez une actualité
03
août 2020
03
août 2020

Cette année, Val d’Isère s’engage envers l’association Petits Prince. Pour chaque place Spectacle Enfant achetée, Val d’Isère Tourisme reversera 1€ à l’Association Petits Princes pour venir en aide aux enfants défavorisés.

 

En partenariat avec notre label Famille Plus, l’Association Petits Princes réalise les rêves des enfants et adolescents gravement malades atteints de cancers, leucémies, certaines maladies génétiques…

En vivant ses passions et en réalisant ses rêves, l’enfant trouve une énergie supplémentaire pour se battre contre la maladie.

 

L’Association ne limite pas ses interventions à la réalisation d’un seul rêve. En lien avec 150 services hospitaliers dans la France entière, plusieurs rêves peuvent être organisés pour un même enfant autour de ses passions, au rythme de ses traitements et hospitalisations.

 

Parce que la maladie bouleverse tout l’univers familial, les parents et la fratrie vivent, dans la majorité des cas, les rêves avec l’enfant.

 

Depuis 1987, 7400 rêves ont été réalisés.

  Chaque jour, un rêve d’enfant est réalisé.

  www.petitsprinces.com