Learning to ski up on the higher pistes – anyone can do it !
And it’s so much more pleasurable when you can benefit from specialy arranged areas.
You can take your time as you slither for the first time and get used to the speed in a zone where beginners, children and parents can enjoy their skiing in complete safety.
You will find the gentle skiing areas on the pistes of the Verte, in the Bellevarde area, and the Madeleine in the Solaise area.

image description

Independant instructors

image description
Xavier Raguin
+33 6 09 52 47 93 raguinxavier@hotmail.com
+
image description
Séverine Remondet
+
image description
Max Leclerc
+33 6 10 19 37 07 maxleclerc2@orange.fr
+
image description
Clare Angus
+33 6 20 17 33 56 clareangus@live.com
+
image description
Pierre Loehr
+33 6 15 41 01 25 skitarentaise@gmail.com
+
image description
Zimmer Pat
+33 6 12 69 81 82 patzim73@gmail.com
+
image description
Muriel Saurat
+33 6 83 22 83 84 mumu.saurat@gmail.com
+
image description
Lara De Agostini
+
image description
Patrick Speziali
+33 6 11 40 52 04 patrickspe@yahoo.fr
+
image description
Clare Burns
+33 6 20 34 82 59 clare.burns@orange.fr
+
image description
Christophe Cardaire
+33 6 81 05 99 57 skiparapente@gmail.com
+
image description
Richard Harrison
+33 6 11 42 42 89 richard@skidreams.eu
+
image description
Charles Bonlieu
+33 6 85 43 61 45 charles.bonlieu@orange.fr
+
image description
Alain Ducloz
+33 6 73 51 44 19 aducloz@yahoo.fr
+
image description
Bernard Chesneau
+33 6 14 27 15 60 ski@ski-mastery.com
+
image description
Pascal Juppet
+33 6 07 43 21 28 pascal.juppet@wanadoo.fr
+
image description
Dominique Pistre
+
image description
Jean Michel Rivet
+33 6 09 26 87 82 jmrivet@club-internet.fr
+
image description
Alexandre Rippe
+33 6 89 16 80 66 alex.rippe@wanadoo.fr
+
image description
Hervé Klein
+33 6 09 26 44 54 titout11@yahoo.fr
+
image description
David Boutet
+

Ski schools

image description
Ecole de ski Summit
+33 6 60 11 76 49 summit.ski.val@gmail.com
+
image description
Val Ski Tignes
+33 6 21 65 29 44 amis@valskitignes.com
+
image description
iSki Val – Ecole de ski
+33 6 46 18 64 13 info@iski-val.com
+
image description
Mountain Masters
+33 4 79 06 05 14 info@mountain-masters.com
+
image description
Snowboardvaldisere
+
image description
Progression Ski & snowboard
+
image description
TDC
+33 6 15 55 31 56 valdisere@tdcski.com
+
image description
Alpine Experience
+33 6 71 22 19 95 info@alpineexperience.com
+
image description
Top Ski
+33 4 79 06 14 80 info@topski.fr
+
image description
Ski-lesson.com
+33 6 15 20 71 08 ski@ski-lesson.com
+
image description
Stages Mattis
+33 4 79 06 00 72 info@stages-mattis.com
+
image description
Tetra Hors Piste & Tetra Pink
+33 6 33 16 68 11 tetrahp@orange.fr
+