image description

Independant instructors

image description
Séverine Remondet
+
image description
Xavier Raguin
+33 6 09 52 47 93 raguinxavier@hotmail.com
+
image description
Grégory Bayle – Gliss Paradise
+33 6 38 40 31 92 gregbayle83@gmail.com
+
image description
Max Leclerc
+33 6 10 19 37 07 maxleclerc2@orange.fr
+
image description
Clare Angus
Ouvert en été
+33 6 20 17 33 56 clareangus@live.com
+
image description
Pierre Loehr
+33 6 15 41 01 25 skitarentaise@gmail.com
+
image description
Zimmer Pat
+33 6 12 69 81 82 patzim73@gmail.com
+
image description
Muriel Saurat
Ouvert en été
+33 6 83 22 83 84 mumu.saurat@gmail.com
+
image description
Lara De Agostini
+
image description
Patrick Speziali
+33 6 11 40 52 04 patrickspe@yahoo.fr
+
image description
Clare Burns
Ouvert en été
+33 6 20 34 82 59 clare.burns@orange.fr
+
image description
Christophe Cardaire
Ouvert en été
+33 6 81 05 99 57 skiparapente@gmail.com
+
image description
Richard Harrison
Ouvert en été
+33 6 11 42 42 89 richard@skidreams.eu
+
image description
Charles Bonlieu
Ouvert en été
+33 6 85 43 61 45 charles.bonlieu@orange.fr
+
image description
Alain Ducloz
+33 6 73 51 44 19 aducloz@yahoo.fr
+
image description
Bernard Chesneau
+33 6 14 27 15 60 ski@ski-mastery.com
+
image description
Pascal Juppet
+33 6 07 43 21 28 pascal.juppet@wanadoo.fr
+
image description
Dominique Pistre
+
image description
Jean Michel Rivet
+33 6 09 26 87 82 jmrivet@club-internet.fr
+
image description
Alexandre Rippe
+33 6 89 16 80 66 alex.rippe@wanadoo.fr
+
image description
Catherine Dussap-Rabozzi
+
image description
Hervé Klein
+33 6 09 26 44 54 titout11@yahoo.fr
+
image description
David Boutet
Ouvert en été
+

Ski schools

image description
Ecole de ski Summit
Ouvert en été
+33 6 60 11 76 49 summit.ski.val@gmail.com
+
image description
PROSNEIGE
+33 4 79 01 00 12 valdisere@prosneige.fr
+
image description
Val Ski Tignes
+33 6 21 65 29 44 amis@valskitignes.com
+
image description
The mountain ski academy
+33 7 50 65 74 78 contact@tmskiacademy.com
+
image description
iSki Val – Ecole de ski
+33 6 46 18 64 13 info@iski-val.com
+
image description
Mountain Masters
+33 4 79 06 05 14 info@mountain-masters.com
+
image description
Snowboardvaldisere
+
image description
Progression Ski & snowboard
+
image description
TDC
+33 6 15 55 31 56 valdisere@tdcski.com
+
image description
École de Ski & Snowboard Oxygène
Ouvert en été
+33 4 79 41 99 58 valdisere@oxygene.ski
+
image description
Alpine Experience
+33 6 71 22 19 95 info@alpineexperience.com
+
image description
Bureau des Guides de Val d’Isère
Ouvert en été
+33 7 77 08 09 76 guidesvaldisere@gmail.com
+
image description
Top Ski
+33 4 79 06 14 80 info@topski.fr
+
image description
Ecole du Ski Français
+33 4 79 06 02 34 contact@esfvaldisere.com
+
image description
Ski-lesson.com
Ouvert en été
+33 6 15 20 71 08 ski@ski-lesson.com
+
image description
Stages Mattis
Ouvert en été
+33 4 79 06 00 72 info@stages-mattis.com
+
image description
Evolution 2 Val d’Isère
Ouvert en été
+33 4 79 00 77 29 valdisere@evolution2.com
+
image description
Tetra Hors Piste & Tetra Pink
+33 6 33 16 68 11 tetrahp@orange.fr
+